About Phantom Forces:

This sonic game is… okay. Not amazing or anything but just okay. The main reason I’m giving this a down ranking is this game can be played and beaten casually in about 3hrs, maybe 5 if you struggle a bit but its not much, you spend more time listening or watching cut-scenes then playing the game, and when you do you speed threw them in about 2-5min, then are shown about 5+min of cut-scenes or dialog. This game even if its on sale costs about $15 and to only play for about 5hrs seems like a waste of money, now for 100% completionist, I would advise against this one unless your just a big sonic fan wanting to 100% his game list like I am. Sperma After beating the main story in about 3 hrs, which I had to come back to multiple times since I just couldn’t find the motivation to play this game for long periods of time, I had to spend about 21hrs to grind the rest of the achievements and collectables in this game. The only reason I came back to this game to beat it was I already had about half of it done and after playing Sonic Frontiers I felt motivated to beat my current game of Sonic Forces and I’m happy its over, but I should be happy to beat the game, not to be done with the game and that’s why I’m leaving a don’t play review unless you just enjoy sonic and wish to 100% the game, otherwise this game is not worth it even on sale for just 3hrs of gameplay and that’s it.

How to run Phantom Forces roblox script / Exploit /Code / Hack and cheat