About Oofing Legends:

Time to play my favorite game again after a ♥♥♥♥♥♥ day. What am I going to get this time?” Apex Legends: take your pick… code:shoe, code:leaf, code:net, code: snake, code: wheel, code: soda, code: cloud, code: rock, banned for no reason, DDOS servers, cheaters, smurfs, teamers, ready cancel bug, ultimate abilities not working properly, animated banner crash, error for crafting items, no reg, disappearing loot in boxes, -rp cause game dc’d, wattson nerf, buggy updates, overpriced items in shop, not heirloom shard, 500+ charms, server ran by hamsters, either no audio or full on music blasted in your ears in the middle of a fight… Me: Let’s GOOOOOOO!!!!!!! (seriously, i don’t know why i want to suffer but there is no other game like apex. i love this game man, we all want this game to get fixed. play with caution.) I am 52 years old and probably one of the oldest players on Apex Legends servers. I have to say I enjoy this game a lot. I have been playing FPS games since the original Doom, and I played Unreal Tournament (UT) and Quake 3 a lot when they were launched on 1999. To me, UT is the greatest, and I played every iteration since then. However, lately I think Epic (UT developer) have gone for kid-friendly stuff with Fortnite to milk them and lost hardcore people like me in the process. In comes APEX LEGENDS. This is the sci-fi themed Battle Royale that I have been looking for. Excellent fight dynamics, very good character differentiation, good (but few) maps, great ping system and teamplay. I am married with children and still try to play a few games every night since I found this gem. And best part, it is FREE!! You should definitely give it a try.

How to run Oofing Legends roblox script / Exploit /Code / Hack and cheat