About Berkeley County Concord:

A really cute game, great script and a fun concept. You steer a hole in the ground swallowing objects making the hole larger allowing you to swallow larger objects. It reminded me of Katamari in a lot of ways. Very easy in terms of difficulty and quite short. In my opinion it’s not worth full price but definitely worth picking up in a sale. Works seamlessly with the Steamdeck. Achievements: Level select means that you don’t need to worry about achievements, just play through the game and you’ll no doubt pick some of them up on your way then work out what you’re missing and go to those levels. There are a couple of obscure ones but nothing too challenging. I really loved this game, it was funny, cute, and pretty wholesome, however don’t expect more than a couple of hours of content. After the game ended i found myself wanting a lot more content but the game simply didn’t have it. Don’t get me wrong, i definitely think you should download this game because it’s definitely worth the money. I bought this game on sale for about 3 bucks and I honestly think that’s what its actually worth, not sure if i would have been satisfied if I bought this for the actual price.Don’t get me wrong, it’s fun and wholesome, (holesome xD) but I completed the game and got every achievement in less than 3 hrs. I only paid $3 or something on sale. That’s about all this game is worth.

How to run Berkeley County Concord roblox script / Exploit /Code / Hack and cheat